Organization chart Organizing Committee Cogne MWC 2020

Competition Manager / Chief of event: Marco Albarello

President of OC: Ivo Charrère

Vice President of OC: Filippo Gérard

OC-Secretary: Claudine Brunod / Claudia Abram

Chief of Accommodation and Finance: Raffaella Carlin

Chief of translation and ceremony: Claudine Brunod

Chief of Race: Andrea Cavagnet Chief of Race is coordination all member connected to the race (stadium,

tracks and logistics)

Race Secretary: Abram Claudia

Chief of Stadium: Laurent Clos

Chief of Tracks: Nicolas Berard

Chief of Media: Valentina Comoretto

Chief of Transport: travel agency in cooperation with Raffaella, Claudine and Claudia

Chief of Security and First Aid: Laurent Guichardaz

Chief of Timekeeping: Datasport

Logistics (waxing and electricity): Luca Charruaz e Mauro Danna

Speaker: Paolo Mei Claudine Brunod